Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join KVMA
Site Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

 
KVMA Day at the Capitol 2016
2/2/2016
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 11:30 am until 7:00 pm
KVMA Day at the Capitol 2016

Saturday, December 05, 2015

 
2015 North American PRRS Symposium
12/5/2015 » 12/6/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
North Central District to Host Dr. Tammy Beckham
10/14/2015
Location: Abilen, Kansas    Time: 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
Kansas State Fair Birthing Center
9/11/2015 » 9/20/2015
Location: Hutchinson, Kansas   
Kansas State Fair Birthing Center

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
Southeast District Meeting
2/4/2015
Location: Cherryvale, Kansas    Time: 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, January 31, 2015

 
KVMA Winter Meeting
1/31/2015
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
Northeast District Meeting
1/20/2015
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
North American PRRS Symposium
12/5/2014 » 12/6/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Continuing Education | Antibiotic Resistance
11/8/2014
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 8 AM until 4 PM
 

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
Southeast District Meeting
11/5/2014
Location: Cherryvale, Kansas    Time: 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Southeast District Meeting
10/28/2014
Time: 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
North Central District Meeting
10/22/2014
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
Engage 2014
9/25/2014 » 9/28/2014
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
2014 SCAAEP Fall Equine Conference
9/20/2014
 

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
Kansas State Fair
9/5/2014 » 9/14/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined Yet?

Calendar

2/13/2016 » 2/15/2016
KVMA Annual Winter Meeting